LotteryClub ShopArchivesNewsletterPhoto CompetitionNoticesChaddy Fold

CHADDERTON SPORTS CLUB COMMITTEE

 

Terry Jennings - Vice Chairman

Terry Jennings

( Chairman )

 

0778 6514702
.

Terry@chaddypark.co.uk

 

Craig Simpson

(Secretary)

 


07961 265864

craig@chaddypark.co.uk

   

Helen Grochowina

( Vice Chair )

 

.
07861 226373

Helen@chaddypark.co.uk

Jason Trickett

( Player Registrations )

49 Springbank
Chadderton
Oldham
OL9 9JB

0161 628 8854
07941 958929

Jason@chaddypark.co.uk

   

Paul Parkes

( Treasurer )

 

.
07903 634592

PaulParkes@chaddypark.co.uk

Andy May

( Press Officer )

 


07941 328221

Press@chaddypark.co.uk

   

Alastair Mallan

 


07770 346312

Alastair@chaddypark.co.uk

 

Karen May

 

07905 124992

Karen@chaddypark.co.uk

 

   

Paul Parkes

 

.
07903 634592

PaulParkes@chaddypark.co.uk

Stuart Turley

( Minutes Sec )


07947 632933

stuart@chaddypark.co.uk

   

Chris Hanson

 


07793 203 665

chrish@chaddypark.co.uk

Chris Clapp

 


07957 981016

ChrisClapp@chaddypark.co.uk

 

   

 

 

 

Club Chaplain - Rev Jean

 

Children - Need someone to Talk too ?

You can contact anyone of our

Child Welfare Officers within the Club

CHADDERTON PARK F.C - WELFARE OFFICERS

 


(Chief Club Welfare Officer)

Chris Newton

 

.
07514 095943

ChrisNewton@chaddypark.co.uk


(Club Welfare Officer)

Helen Grochowina

 

.
07861 226373

Helen@chaddypark.co.uk


(Club Welfare Officer)

Chris Hanson


07793 203665

chrish@chaddypark.co.uk


(Club Welfare Officer)

Craig Simpson


07961 265864

craig@chaddypark.co.uk


(Club Welfare Officer)

Jason McKenna

 


07765 196012

Jay@chaddypark.co.uk


(Club Welfare Officer)

.

Chris Howard

 


07917 116231

ChrisHoward@chaddypark.co.uk


(Club Welfare Officer)

.

Paul Parkes

 


07903 634592

PaulParkes@chaddypark.co.uk


(Club Welfare Officer)

.

Gareth Schofield

07963 313603

Gareth@chaddypark.co.uk


 

Other links that you may wish to contact

Click here for CEOP website

Click here for NSPCC website

Click here for Think u Know website

Click here for The FA Safeguarding page

 

REMEMBER YOU'RE NOT ALONE -

SOMEONE IS ALWAYS AVAILABLE TO TALK TOO

 

CLICK HERE FOR OUR RESPECT CAMPAIGN PAGE

 

 

 
 
Home     |     About Us      |     Teams     |     Sponsors     |     News     |     Events     |     Contact Us