LotteryClub ShopArchivesNewsletterPhoto CompetitionNoticesChaddy Fold

CHADDERTON PARK FC - COMMITTEE

 

Frank Nolan - Chairman

Frank Nolan

(Chairman)

4 Conival Way
Chadderton
Oldham
OL9 0QL

0161 626 7229
07917 675630

Frank@chaddypark.co.uk

 

Craig Simpson

(Secretary)

Oakfield
Rochdale Road
Shaw, Oldham
OL2 7JA

01706 673092
07961 265864

craig@chaddypark.co.uk

   

Terry Jennings - Vice Chairman

Terry Jennings

( Vice Chairman )

54 Chadderton Park Road
Chadderton
Oldham
OL9 0PQ

0778 6514702
.

Terry@chaddypark.co.uk

Jason Trickett

( Player Registrations )

49 Springbank
Chadderton
Oldham
OL9 9JB

0161 628 8854
07941 958929

Jason@chaddypark.co.uk

   

Wayne Hurst

Wayne Hurst

(Treasurer)

12 Hawkshead Drive
Royton
Oldham
OL2 6TW

.
07540 530749

wayne@chaddypark.co.uk

Andy May

( Press Officer )

6 Elm Road
Hollins

Oldham
OL8 3UQ


07941 328221

Press@chaddypark.co.uk

   

Nick Atkinson

33 Moston Lane East
New Moston

Manchester
M40 3GF


07793 808556

NickAtkinson@chaddypark.co.uk

 

Mark Jones

Ferndale Avenue
Thornham
Rochdale
OL16 4SB


07964 311033

MarkJones@chaddypark.co.uk

 

   

Paul Parkes

31 Windermere Road
Dukinfield
Cheshire
SK16 4SJ

.
07903 634592

PaulParkes@chaddypark.co.uk

Stuart Turley

( Minutes Sec )

22 Ferndown Avenue
Chadderton
Oldham
OL9 9UR

0161 345 9820
07947 632933

stuart@chaddypark.co.uk

   

Chris Hanson

15 Langton Close
Failsworth
Manchester
M35 9UJ

0161 684 8578
07793 203 665

chrish@chaddypark.co.uk

Jason McKenna

5 Carnforth Avenue
Chadderton
Oldham
OL9 9DN

.
07765 196012

jay@chaddypark.co.uk

   

Children - Need someone to Talk too ?

You can contact anyone of our

8 Child Welfare Officers within the Club

CHADDERTON PARK F.C - WELFARE OFFICERS

 


(Club Welfare Officer)

Ann Dunks

49 Springbank
Chadderton
Oldham
OL9 9JB

.
07807 202129

ann@chaddypark.co.uk


(Club Welfare Officer)

Carolyn Ray - Welfare Officer

Carolyn Ray

63 Mount Road
Middleton
Manchester
M24 1EX

0161 653 6556
07512 253276

carolyn@chaddypark.co.uk

 


(Club Welfare Officer)

Chris Hanson

15 Langton Close
Failsworth
Manchester
M35 9UJ

.
07793 203665

chrish@chaddypark.co.uk


(Club Welfare Officer)

Craig Simpson

Oakfield
Rochdale Road
Shaw, Oldham
OL2 7JA

01706 673092
07961 265864

craig@chaddypark.co.uk


(Club Welfare Officer)

Jason McKenna

5 Carnforth Avenue
Chadderton
Oldham
OL9 9DN


07765 196012

Jay@chaddypark.co.uk


(Club Welfare Officer)

.

Chris Howard

1 Roachwood Close
Chadderton
Oldham
OL9 9UN


07917 116231

ChrisHoward@chaddypark.co.uk


(Club Welfare Officer)

.

Paul Parkes

31 Windermere Road
Dukinfield
Cheshire
SK16 4SJ


07903 634592

PaulParkes@chaddypark.co.uk


(Club Welfare Officer)

Steve Corless

118 Rydal Avenue,
Chadderton
Oldham
OL9 0QX


07947 179515

Steve@chaddypark.co.uk

 


 

Other links that you may wish to contact

Click here for CEOP website

Click here for NSPCC website

Click here for Think u Know website

Click here for The FA Safeguarding page

 

REMEMBER YOU'RE NOT ALONE -

SOMEONE IS ALWAYS AVAILABLE TO TALK TOO

 

CLICK HERE FOR OUR RESPECT CAMPAIGN PAGE

 

 

 
 
Home     |     About Us      |     Teams     |     Sponsors     |     News     |     Events     |     Contact Us